blueollie

My vacation

Yeah, I did this in winter of 2016. Some ask me: “how are you doing with your spouse being gone for so long”? Answer: I manage. 🙂

With people:
21 July: Dinner with AG
22 July: Dinner with TH
27 July: White Sox game with PH
28 July: Lunch with MH
30 July: Lunch with TH
1 Aug: dinner and game with TH
4 Aug: dinner with AG
5 Aug: Half marathon with MT
5 Aug: dinner with TH

Solo:

17 July: Chiefs
28 July: White Sox
30 July: Chiefs
31 July: Chiefs

And I had a conference in Chicago: 26-29 July. I have photos all over the place; I’ll post some here:

August 6, 2017 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

