blueollie

Misfiring …

Some workouts: well, you did it, and in this case, 4 miles is better than zero. I wanted to run and 1.5 miles into it…I just wasn’t into it (treadmill)
so I walked: 1 lap focus, 1 lap off (34:52, not that bad). Then 3 sets of 10 goblet squats: 50, 60, 60.

Zero energy today…it was almost as if I were perpetually sleepy.

On the good front: it appears that I made some progress on a paper.

August 4, 2017 - Posted by | running, walking, weight training

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

