blueollie

Unreasonable anxiousness

It seems as if, more and more, I get a bit anxious before I travel. It usually goes fine and I suspect that this trip will as well.

Twitter: I kind of stepped into it:

Wow..almost 1000 likes. Oh, I’ve heard from some..well, I’d assume second rate Russian bots and some not-so-bright dissenters too.

Problems of people with small butts
We often hear about the problems of those with big butts Well, those of us with small butts also have problems. For example, if I forget to tighten that drawstring on my shorts, the shorts start to slide down when I do pull ups or rope skips! And there are flip turns in the pool…

Workout notes: hip hikes, rotator cuff, pull ups (5 sets of 10), incline presses: 10 x 135, 4 x 160, 8 x 150 (hips were fine), military (dumbbell) 15 x 55 seated, supported, 20 x 40 standing, machine: 10 x 200. rows: 2 sets of 10 x 55 dumbbell, 10 x 110 machine. Headstand (went ok), 20 rope skips (shorts started to slide)

run: 11:37 first mile on the treadmill…just was NOT into it, so I walked 3 more miles outside, focusing on posture. They were taking down a tree in upper Bradley park.

July 26, 2017 - Posted by | politics/social, running, social/political, walking |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

