blueollie

Gap in my proposed proof…

I’ve been thinking hard about a result and finally found a gap in my proposed proof….what I’ve done so far is correct, but it does not “finish the job”. I think that I can take it home though. The extra complexity means that it will be a better result, I think. But I must be careful.

Yes, I’ve been following the political circus that comes with electing an inexperienced amateur as POTUS. Goodness.

Workout notes from yesterday:

weights plus an easy 4 mile walk in the morning; Ms. Vickie’s exercise class with Jennifer in the evening.
Morning: the walk wasn’t much; just a park course.
weights: rotator cuff, hip hikes, 5 sets of 10 pull ups, incline presses: 10 x 135, 5 x 160 (slight hip movement on the final rep), 7 x 150 (good hips), military: 15 x 55 seated, supported (dumbbell), 10 x 45 standing, 20 x 40 standing, Hammer machine rows: 3 sets of 10 x 200.

I also did some rope skips: exhausting. I need to do more of these. I managed 10 with out a miss, then 20. I’d like to work up to a set of 100, but that will take time. I am totally spastic right now.

July 20, 2017 - Posted by | politics, walking, weight training |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

