blueollie

Sciatica returns

Last night; lots of tingling in my right foot. This appeared to take care of it (I did take some Naproxen even though I had no pain; only tingling)

I need to be very diligent.

Workout notes: 6 miles of walking; 1 easy, 10 laps of West Peoria, 1 easy. Focus was on POSTURE, POSTURE, POSTURE. Walking was pain free; slight tingles.

Laps: 54:48 (27:57/26:51) of on to the lot, off. Then more McKenzie exercises. I’ll be doing a LOT of these. I slacked, and paid the price.

June 22, 2017 - Posted by | walking | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

