blueollie

Correcting the problem….

I am trying to correct my posture; for some reason it falls apart when I walk but not when I run:

Yes, the first photo was a bit slanted and probably exaggerated my lean. But it is way too much.

So today, I walked and did some weights. 2 miles outside (focused on posture), 4 miles inside (2 laps on, 2 laps off) 53:46 13:34, 13:32, 13:32, 13:17 (lane 2). Then back exercises and goblet squats: 50-75 (sets of 6, butt to the bench) 1:30 plank. My posture was dramatically better, but I focused.

Exercise class: I am taking an exercise class on Wednesday nights. Last night, it ended with hula hooping. I gave up and took some photos; I’ll have to learn how. I got some photos; Jennifer did reasonably well.

June 8, 2017 - Posted by | Friends, walking |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

