blueollie

Mixing it up…

Today: I did my back exercises upon waking; that seemed to help.

Gym: 2 mile treadmill (up the speed every 5 minutes) 22:10
lane 2 track: 16 laps of run/walk: 58-57-55-55-55-55-54-54, and walked to get 23:14. Note: the last time, I did one lap faster, but walked slower so I finished over 2 minutes slower.
2 mile treadmill in 21:06 (up the speed: 3-2-3-2-3-2-3-2) So overall, this looks like 6 miles in 1:06:30, but I ran at varied paces. That seems to make me less sore afterward.

Hey, you have to do something, right?

January 27, 2017 - Posted by | running

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

