blueollie

I am a whale…no…fatter than that.

mobydick

198.8 prior to weights; 197.3 after weights (and peeing away some of my morning coffee).

Weights: rotator cuff, light squats throughout
pull ups: 5 sets of 10 (I’ve done better, I’ve done worse)
incline presses: 10 x 135, 5 x 160, 10 x 150
military: 10 x 50 dumbbell standing, 20 x 50 seated, supported, may have forgotten my third set
rows: 2 sets of 10 x 50 single arm, 10 x 200 Hammer Machine.
abs: 2 sets of 10 yoga leg lifts, 12 twist crunches
headstand: lots of trouble at first; never got up and steady until AFTER abs, then when I finally got up there, it was good.

Then a 5.1 mile walk on my Cornstalk course.

I had better trim down some if I want to stay up the pack this coming spring:

bigbuttrunning

December 28, 2016 - Posted by | big butts, running, spandex, walking

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

