Trump’s comments and Facebook posts..

Workout notes: easy 2 mile run.
Academic: full day; 2 observations, exams; I’ll have grading out of my ears for a while.

Trump’s comments and what I’ve seen: I have seen several women post about being sexually harassed at work (touches and more); I suppose this seems surprising since I’ve never done this and the women I’ve been married to (2) haven’t reported this either, nor have my close “in real life” female friends. But I suppose even a small percentage of women adds up to a large number of them.

I wonder if the rate varies according to the jobs that women hold (do lower paid women get it at a higher rate? Do lower work status women (further down on the chain) have it worse? I honestly don’t know.

Obviously I am sorry that this happens do anyone.

October 15, 2016 - Posted by | running, social/political

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

