blueollie

Why I think that the election remains boring…

Workout notes: weights only; pull ups (5 sets of 10), bench press: 10 x 135, 5 x 185 (good), 9 x 170 (lazy), 10 x 135 incline, military: 7 x 50 dumbbell standing, 15 x 50 seated, supported, 10 x 40 standing. Rows: 3 sets of 10 x 50 (single arm), rotator cuff, squats (many sets, some free, some with 25), abs: 2 sets each: 12 twist crunch, 10 yoga leg lifts, 10 moving half bridge. Rotator cuff and headstand; I got up easily today.

For some reason, I am feeling rested though I am not sleeping much.

Baseball: I saw the second to last regular season Chiefs game last night;

homerandme. I got a selfie with Homer, the Chiefs mascot. I am on the right.🙂

The Chiefs lost 2-1, but I saw a spectacular throw from the right fielder to deprive the Snappers of a run.

Election President Obama’s approval continues to follow President Reagan’s.

obamaapproval2sep2016

So while the race has tightened just a bit, Clinton remains a heavy favorite. This is reminding me of a mix of 1988, 2008 and 2012.

I still say that this year’s map will look a lot like the 2008 or 2012 one.

September 2, 2016 - Posted by | baseball, weight training | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

