blueollie

Pryor, Oklahoma …

Workout notes: easy 4 mile walk (Cornstalk course) prior to getting on the road.

My original plan was to catch the Cardinals vs. Brewers on the way down. But when I saw the iffy weather I knew that there would be rain delays. So I skipped the game and it was good thing; I would have left St. Louis 2 hours ago had I not skipped.

So now I am in Pryor at a Days Inn. Not bad, for the price.

I’ve driven in and out of thunderstorms most of the day; here is a shot from the McDonald’s over I-44 near Vinita, Oklahoma.

baddrivingweather

July 4, 2016 - Posted by | travel, walking

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

