blueollie

Options..

During my run, it was 79 F, 82 percent humidity.

23juneweather

I am not quite used to the heat so I went out and gave myself the option of “between 4 and 6 miles”. It was going great until I made the turn to do the bottom 1.2 loop (which would bring me to 10K) and then I said “nah”…I was starting to feel it. I walked a few steps, resumed running up the hill and took it home; 57:52 for about, say, 5.2-5.3 miles. That was good enough for me today.

wheredideveryonego

I joked that I wanted a hug ….I didn’t get it.

June 23, 2016 - Posted by | running

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

