blueollie

A few Get Fuzzy cartoons

Workout notes: beautiful day for running; it really couldn’t have been any prettier. I did my hilly 8.1 mile Cornstalk course; turned off the stop watch. As I returned via Bradley University, I saw the AD coming by and joked that I didn’t want to “show up” the women’s track team, which was meeting for a summer workout. The women laughed out loud (the 5K runners on the women’s team typically run 16-18 minutes for the 5K).

I felt good, but did not push the pace AT ALL.

Just for Randomness: here are a few of my favorite Get Fuzzy cartoons from 15 years ago or so.

catchespestsgetfuzzy

getfuzzybookcases

getfuzzysatchelisasmellyfleabag

June 8, 2016 - Posted by | running |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

