blueollie

stomach not quite right (TMI)

Sunday: evidently I ate some bad meat; had “the runs” (minor) and I still feel it a little. I worked out with it yesterday and today, I got it. I have minor cramping and it affected my run, just a little.

Treadmill: 1 mile in 11:03. Track: 9:03/8:39 (4:33/4:30/4:23/4:16 were my .5 mile segments, lane 2). Then 2 miles of walking. it wasn’t bad; and by “affecting” my running I am talking about perhaps 5-10 seconds per mile on my run. It wasn’t bad; I was just a bit off.

I should be ok though.

May 24, 2016 - Posted by | running |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

