blueollie

Tomorrow’s Primaries

Going into this primary season, I really thought that I’d be more interested in the Republican race. And there is something going on. Nevertheless, I am still interested in the Democratic race; that is a credit to the Sanders campaign.

I fully expect Hillary Clinton to pad her formidable lead in pledged delegates by 44 delegates: (calculator is here)

myguessapril26

Democratic Convention Watch gives a nice synopsis of what is likely to go down.

I think that the Clinton campaign is confident; they’ve already turned their fire on Donald Trump.

So my apologies to those who are “already sick of it”; I just …LOVE election season.

April 25, 2016 - Posted by | political humor, politics, social/political | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

