blueollie

Somewhat encouraging

I set out to walk 13-14 miles and ended up with 14.86.

housetomidstateviatower

Time: 1:55 out (uphill, with a breeze), 1:42:44 back (15:28 mpm out, 14:29 mpm back, or 14:59 overall). Yes, back is usually faster but I had a wind in my face; I just felt better than normal.
I did make a pit stop in the Tower restroom both out and back.

Weather: overcast, somewhat windy, light rain toward the end. Wind: 14-18 mph with gusts in the 20’s; that is tough to walk into. I think that the out portion of the walk loosened me up from yesterday’s 15 run, 3 walk workout.

10aprilwind

April 10, 2016 - Posted by | walking

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

