blueollie

Not in denial…

Weight: 183.5 prior to swimming (Bradley scale); not that bad, given how much I ate out while my attention magnet was a way.

Swim: strange. I felt a weird soreness in my lats and arms for the first 250. I did the second 250 “side/free, back/free” and then was able to stay with Mike (just a little ahead, actually) for the next 500.

Then 500 of drill/swim (fins), 100 pull, 100 free, 100 pull.

It wasn’t much but it was a “welcome back to swimming” workout, and I am relieved to not be 300 pounds.🙂

PS: that didn’t take long; I am now seeing “Hillary Cheated” from some Bern Victims. eyeroll.

March 2, 2016 - Posted by | swimming |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

