blueollie

I do have something to say…maybe later (politics)

I’d like to talk about the Trump campaign, but that might wait for tonight or tomorrow.

Today: felt even better; cough is infrequent.
Workout: 4.2 mile Cornstalk classic route (hilly): 55:57 (13:20 mpm pace; about 1:30 mpm faster than yesterday). This time I put a little “umpf” into it. Felt good; I might run this course tomorrow and follow it with a leisurely weight workout.

My friend: got a flu or flu like virus. She was way dehydrated…needs to drink more. And. She. Is. Getting. A. Flu. Shot. next year. No “ifs”, “ands” or “buts”.

February 26, 2016 - Posted by | health, walking | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Flu shots are the best. I’ve had one every year for the last twenty years and my husband hasn’t. Twice he’s had the flu and been so miserable. (He’s obviously not a quick study.) I probably paid $200 total for the shots and it was worth it not to be ill.

    I’d love to hear your Trump thoughts. I have mixed feelings. I find him entertaining and abhorrent at the same time.

    Comment by jenjw4 | February 26, 2016 | Reply


Leave a Reply

