blueollie

Dang it…I have a cold

My minor cough yesterday; I tried to tell myself it was “just allergies”. I have a cold. It isn’t that bad though; I just feel a bit tired.

shortwalktowersouth

This is nothing like the crud I had last year at this time though; last year I could barely make if off of the couch. This year: I was able to do a 16 minutes mile 4.2 mile stroll on a bike path through the woods and enjoy the experiences. But it was slow, slow, slow (16 minutes per mile?) and yesterday’s 15 mile run DID take something out of me.

Lynn: I fully anticipate being able to keep our BU basketball “date” on Tuesday; we probably shouldn’t kiss though.πŸ™‚

But for some reason, I have a tendency to get sick around the President’s Day Dinner.

February 21, 2016 - Posted by | walking |

1 Comment »

  1. I already had my respiratory virus stuff in January. See you Tuesday!

    Comment by Lynn | February 21, 2016 | Reply


Leave a Reply

