blueollie

A Facebook application I like

Yes, many of those “Facebook, who has the hots for you” things are pretty lame. But here is one I like: everyone in these “friends list” has done something with me at sometime in the past, though in a couple of cases, I last did something with this person (play against them in football) in 1974. Yes, that is 41.5 years ago! Another photo is from 1983 (33 years ago?)

Of course, this video is limited to those on Facebook and therefore excludes several people that I’ve done things with in 2015.

As far as my blog being fluffy again: I am writing some mathematics; I’ll post a link to that (I know that you can hardly wait).🙂

February 4, 2016 - Posted by | Friends | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

