blueollie

4 F “shuffle”

house8milecornstalk

It was 4 F when I started and 4 F when I finished. I didn’t even bother to start my watch; it was about 1:35-1:37 for me to do it all. I didn’t want “stopwatch anxiety”.🙂

And though the legs were a bit cold at first and the feet never got completely warm, and the glasses fogged (even after using Cat Crap) I felt reasonably good after the fist 15-20 minutes. We are due to get snow later today and I wanted to enjoy the dry roads.

coldrun

This didn’t come out as clear as I had hoped. But if you look at my chest/shoulder area you can make out the remnants of the frost that developed on my shoulders and chest area. It was almost as if someone had dumped powdered sugar on me while I was still outside.

January 19, 2016 - Posted by | running | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

