blueollie

I’ll have more to say later but…

Today: I had an 8.3 mile training run with dry pavement and sunny skies. It was not fast (1:29:37) and the second 4 took 45:57 while the first took 42:18. The hilly terrain made all of the difference.

wpeoriabradpark83

Then we went to family dinner, which was fine; I even enjoyed it.

On the way there we passed a house that had about a dozen cars outside of it. My wife smiled. I blurted out “I am so glad that I am not there.” That is a fundamental difference. And yes, having a “special needs” houseguest takes some getting used to.

But there was some amusement too:

trumpone

trumptwo

PENTAX Image

Trump card

Yes, I put it on the mantle while my wife was out…she “requested” that I take it down.🙂

People who ordered tickets to a Trump rally at Springfield got them.🙂

December 26, 2015 - Posted by | running | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

