blueollie

Itchy!!!

Every so often my beard itches to much that the pain of shaving is less than the irritation of itching. So I get my beard cut off and my hair cut.

beforeandafterdecember2015

So you can see. Before: I looked like an old man with a grey beard. Now I look like a clean shaven old man.🙂

And my Facebook Friends have had a ball with this! Now when these people post selfies, they get a different reaction (I wonder why?). Note: there are really only 8 different women here and 2 I only “know” from the internet; 1 I have a very close relationship with and the rest I’ve met and interacted with in various settings.

hotwomen

One somewhat serious comment: I did notice that when I go outside, my head is noticeably colder. Hair really does keep you warm. Good thing that I have a lot of stocking caps.

December 23, 2015 - Posted by | Friends, photos | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

