blueollie

Finally! Fall 2015 is in the books…

One dirty secret: professors often are MORE relieved when the semester ends than the students are.
Oh, I still have some solution sets to put up, a review to do (NOT a referee job) and a couple of odds and ends. But for the most part, I am now free to get caught up on my professional stuff.

Oh, maybe I’ll catch an NFL game or two.🙂

Workout notes: easy 10k in Bradley park. It was overcast, just at freezing and windy; hence I had the course to myself, save a few park vehicles here and there. During this season the hill portions are barricaded off so no worries about cars on that stretch.

Note: the night before, I had some bilateral calf soreness …I had better do those Achilles strengthening exercises.

December 17, 2015 - Posted by | running |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

