blueollie

St. Louis morning

Workout notes: 4 mile walk on the treadmill; first mile was 14:30 and then I kept increasing the pace: 54:40 for the 4 miles. While I was in there some older women (my age?) came in; one had “granny” VPLs. I always enjoy that.

The reception area: not quite as crowded as it usually is for 49’er and Saints games; there were a few Lions fans there. Game tickets: those “club seats” are now going for 60 dollars on the secondary market. But we already have “first row, upper deck” seats.

I might actually work while here…and then again, maybe not. I just don’t feel like…thinking.🙂

December 13, 2015 - Posted by | walking

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

