blueollie

Tis the time for mood swings…

I get this way at this time almost every semester. I’ll be up one minute (say, watching a football game, working out, running, eating a meal) and down a few hours later.

But soon, the days will start to get longer again. And soon, the semester will be over so I can FINALLY get back to doing math. But right now….well…

And I did have a wonderful 10K run outside; slow but there was some sun.

And there is a good chance I’ll get to take in an FCS playoff game this Friday evening, and there is the trip to St. Louis (Rams vs. Lions) this weekend. But back to work for me. It will be a long day.

December 8, 2015 - Posted by | running |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

