blueollie

Mile benchmark and TMI

Sorry for the series of very shallow posts. Hopefully I can do better in a couple of weeks. We are in the last week of classes and I still have two more exams to give.

Workout notes 2 mile warm up on the treadmill (21:20 ish)
1 mile track (lane 2) 2:02, 2:01 (4:04), 1:56, 1:56 (7:57) or 4:04/1:53

.25 walk, then 2 miles in 19:23

Then 1.2 walk outside for 6 total.

TMI: I am coming off of a cold and the drainage is “thick”. So as I was pushing hard …I had a gob fly out onto my face and…glasses. Yuck. Running isn’t always pretty, especially when I am attempting to run.

Now to get on my class stuff.

December 1, 2015 - Posted by | running |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

