blueollie

Accepting ….

I got up late (by my standards) and worked out late; today was a lazy summer day. I’ll do some work later today; I have been thinking about a mathematics problem.

Workout notes: weights, then a run.

Weights: surprisingly, I felt relatively strong.
pull ups: 5 sets of 10 (good set today)
rotator cuff
incline bench (strong), 10 x 135, 7 x 150, 10 x 140
super set: military: 7 x 45 dumbbell (standing), 10 x 40 dumbbell, 10 x 100 (each arm) seated, machine
rows: 3 sets of 10 x 110
pull downs: 2 sets of 10 x 160 machine 1, 10 x 150 machine two.

run: 11 minutes treadmill, 10:16 mile on the track (aborted a 3 miler), 21:30 treadmill (started slowly, increased the speed); finished feeling better.
my left knee is bothering me and bothered me some yesterday. It is probably a weather ache.

I don’t want to admit that yesterday’s walking workout was harder on me that I thought that it “should” be.

Now to do some thinking; these sort of things will be on my mind:

image031

July 8, 2015 - Posted by | mathematics, running, weight training

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

