blueollie

Sluggish start

The weather was pretty for running: cool and slightly overcast, but a bit breezy.

I ran my 5.1 “hill” route, though during the first mile, I wondered if this would be a “turn around and go home early” day. It wasn’t, but it took me 10-15 minutes to start feeling better.

I didn’t time myself; I didn’t want to know.๐Ÿ™‚

Back to work…

July 2, 2015 - Posted by | running

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

