blueollie

oh my back!

Workout notes: swimming; I did see Ms. Vickie at the Riverplex.

500 warm up, 5 x 50 fly/free, 5 x 50 back/free
12 x 50 fist/free on the 1:05
alternate 100: pull, free (5 of these)
75 side, 25 free.

I went to the office to work. That chair just kills my back; so I invested in a better chair. Well, see how it goes; it sure felt comfortable at the store and more comfortable than the best chair we have in our house.

Last night: the pain referred to my right hip; stretching the back made it feel better. I need to be serious about my daily back PT and perhaps 10-15 minutes of yoga a day.

June 15, 2015 - Posted by | swimming, yoga |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

