blueollie

trying to racewalk again

Now that I am interested in walking again, I decided that my technique could use some work. And…well, there was an electrical storm so I couldn’t swim.

14:50 warm up mile (with a few drills)
3.1 in 40:02 (38:20 for 3, 13:02/12:49/12:29 doing 2-1 (Deek))
Then I putzed around with some weights.

I felt very clunky and slow but let’s face it: I am right now.

Otherwise: I did some errands and did some mathematics; I have an interesting topic (I think).

June 13, 2015 - Posted by | racewalking, walking |

1 Comment »

  1. ๐Ÿ™‚ I like that you are RW again๐Ÿ™‚

    Comment by Tammy | June 14, 2015 | Reply


Leave a Reply

