blueollie

Happy walk…slacker walk..

river10kmichaelballfield

Overcast, 50 F, breezy. I took a very lazy 10k walk in 1:35:02. I was happy:

1. I didn’t get divebombed by the dreaded red winged blackbirds
2. I didn’t get attacked by the numerous geese parents who were out waddling around with their fledglings

Of course, I did forget to take the letters to the post office; my forgetfulness is still intact.

Personal stuff
1. Work on my application.
2. Work on a teaching related paper.
3. Work on my research talk.
4. Prepare for my upcoming short trip.
5. Perhaps call a tire store; evidently there is a slow leak in one of the tires.

May 31, 2015 - Posted by | Personal Issues, walking | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

