blueollie

Mundane reasons

Today: gave my second final exam. I do have some grading ahead of me and some work to do around the house this weekend.
Tomorrow: running race (5K) then some weights.

Today: swim only; warmed up with 1000 (19:00), then 10 x 100 on the 2 (1:48, then mostly 1:52-53). then 200 of back/side. I had no trouble at all holding a 2 minute interval.

But I did NOT lift yesterday; my upper body was fresher than normal.

Weight: 179.0 gym scale, 180.0 house scale, after the swim.

May 9, 2015 - Posted by | swimming

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

