blueollie

Lifting…

I had weird sleep last night. So I was up early and decided to lift in the morning.
pull ups: 6 sets of 10 (miscounted my sets and did one more than intended; I was running on fumes in the final set of 10)
hip hikes, achilles
bench press (very weak): 10 x 135, 2 x 180, 4 x 170, 8 x 155 (?)
rotator cuff
military presses: 2 sets of 12 x 50 dumbbell (seated, supported), 1 set of 10 x 40 dumbbell (standing) strong?
pull downs: 3 sets of (7 x 160 traditional, 7 x 100 low)
rows: 2 sets of 10 x 65 (dumbbell, single arm), 1 set of 10 x 200 Hammer
McKenzie.

It was just what I needed, I think.

I am going to have to get serious about working out my quads over the next 4 weeks.

September 29, 2014 - Posted by | weight training

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

