blueollie

They don’t catch on quickly

Workout notes untimed 6.4 mile run in Bradley Park; my mind wandered. Then some yoga on my own; we’ll get smacked with a snowstorm later today.

After yoga, I felt good.

Post

My wife hasn’t figured out why I keep her post-workout food on the bottom shelf of the refrigerator. 🙂

(this is not my wife; I got this from GIYP. I do have similar shots of my wife but based on the swear words I heard when the flash went off and the threats of “acrimonious divorce”, I decided to post a surrogate photo)

giypinfridge2

February 21, 2013 - Posted by | big butts, running, spandex |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

