blueollie

Quad Cities Half Marathon Photos (2010)

Near mile 8; you can’t see my knees.

Soft knee here…slightly.

Almost straight left knee.

In the above photos I was moving at 11:30 mpm. I slowed to 12:30-12:40 or so…

Left leg is almost straight.

My right knee (the operated one) is no longer close to being straight.

Bent forward from the waist, wearing my shoulders as earrings.

More photos here.

October 3, 2010 - Posted by | racewalking, time trial/ race, training, walking | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

