blueollie

Oh noes! Obama is going to send us all to FEMA camps and take our guns!

Workout notes: I forgot to restart my watch after crossing Main street (note to self: the heat activated cross walk activation button doesn’t work when I am wearing mittens). so my total time was roughly from 7:22 am to 9:17 am for the 10.25 mile course; 20 F, 9 mph wind; some ice and leaves but mostly good footing. But my goodness; this was NOT a fast run.

This was my hilly Cornstalk course.

10.2cornstalkcourse

FEMA
I subscribe to some extreme right wing e-mail newsletters; this is the kind of thing that they send out:

Screen shot 2013-11-12 at 11.19.08 AM

Ooooookkkkkkaaaaaayyyyyyy…..

November 12, 2013 - Posted by | Peoria, Peoria/local, politics, politics/social, republicans, running |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 645 other followers

